Contact Us

Kings Way Homes is the leading Custom Home Builder in Southeast Wisconsin! Contact our Expert New Home Consultants and Discover what Kings Way Homes can Build for You!

   New Home Consultants   

Nancy Kelly®

Mobile: (262) 893-9686

nkelly@kingswayhomes.com

Jackie Stroik®

Mobile: (414) 322-3420

jstroik@kingswayhomes.com

Kim Becker®

Mobile: (414) 520-4240

kbecker@kingswayhomes.com

Shawn Wagner®

Mobile: (262) 227-2116

swagner@kingswayhomes.com

Pam Weise®

Mobile: (414) 364-7266

pweise@kingswayhomes.com

Lori Linn Nelson®

Mobile: (262) 352-6333

lnelson@kingswayhomes.com

   Book Appointments Online   

   Find Us On Social Media   

Kings Way Homes: A Custom Home Builder in Southeastern Wisconsin leading the way in Luxury Condominiums, Custom Homes Design, and Customer Service.

© 2023 by Kings Way Homes. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Houzz
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Vimeo